League Representatives

There are seven member clubs in the United Anchorage Youth Soccer League.  Each club has one representative on the UAYSL Board.   Below are the representatives for each club.


Alaska Rush Soccer Club - Eric Court - ecourt@alaskarush.com

Anchorage Youth Soccer Club - Jo Reid - joreid10@gmail.com    

Chugiak Soccer Club - James Sturley - James.H.Sturley@tsocorp.com

Cook Inlet Soccer Club - Tim Valesko - tim.v@ciscsoccer.org

Futbol Alaska - Steve Day - 00fullforce@gmail.com

Matanuska Soccer Club - Sam Johnstone - sam.johnstone@conocophillips.com

Wasilla Youth Soccer Association - Lisa Catlett - wysadirector@gmail.com


2013-2014 UAYSL Officers

President - Jo Reid

Vice President - Tim Valesko

Secretary - Lisa Catlett

Treasurer - James Sturley



  © Copyright 2014 United Anchorage Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.